Read through some of the reviews by previous Bilinga Beach Motel guests.

“Very accomodating and so close to the beach!”
We had a great stay here at Bilinga Beach, the room was on the pool which was awesome with our kids, on the beach, didn't even have to cross the road, and extremely accomodating, they let us add a fifth person at the last minute free of charge! Thank you, great stop on our road trip.

laurajU4655WN Sydney NSW, Via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 05 Oct 2016

Great access to the beach!

Brendon Leong Via Google Plus
Date Reviewed: 01 Oct 2016

“Clean and convenient”
We were looking for an overnight stop to accommodate our family flying out on three different flights and we were pleasantly surprised at how accommodating the staff were. You walk down a pathway and you are right on the beach front! It was fantastic - we pretty much had the beach to ourselves!

pennyf399 Alexandra, New Zealand via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 06 Aug 2016

“Basic But Comfortable”
We stayed in room 10, small room but comfortable beds, one double and one single. The bathroom was basic but good water pressure in the shower. Room was very clean and location is great, right on the beach and near the airport. The American guy at reception was very helpful with directions etc.

Linda I Gympie, Australia via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 27 Jul 2016

“Very good!”
Got there 2 hours before check in and they kindly moved me to a room that was ready before I had even asked about checking in early. 1 minute walk to the beach and the rooms were nice, clean and modern.

173solotraveller Brisbane - via TripAdvisor
Date Reviewed: 26 Jul 2016

“Great Accom close to Airport and Beach”
Great Accom close to Airport and Beach which suited our needs for my daughter and me. Quick check in and very friendly and helpful advice for food locations etc. Very roomy and clean unit for our overnite stay. Thx

mjw15336 Rockhampton, via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 24 Jun 2016

“Ideally located near Gold Coast Airport & John Flynn Private Hospital - Friendly, helpful staff - clean - comfy”
Handy situation right on the beach & close to airport & private hospital. Awesome friendly, helpful staff. Undercover parking. Clean rooms - great showers. Laundry clean- easy to operate. Close to Coolangatta & Tugun shopping

maggiemay594 Yamba, via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 20 Jun 2016

Was pleasantly surprised, nice room, at rear of Motel we could only hear the waves and smell the ocean. I would stay there again. Room was clean and tidy, and had a new bathroom, beautiful.

Prudence H Via Google Plus
Date Reviewed: 18 Oct 2015

It is located right next to the beach. The beach is quiet and beautiful

Ollie Bowen Via Google Plus
Date Reviewed: 01 Aug 2013

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Location Map

Bilinga Beach Motel is located at 281 Golden Four Drive, Bilinga Beach QLD 4225.

Location Map
281 Golden Four Drive, Bilinga Beach QLD 4225
Get Directions
Bilinga Beach Motel281 Golden Four DriveBilinga Beach QLD 4225